top of page

Man On The Sea Double Vinyl Man On The Sea, the band's double-LP fifth album for 2020, is at once a summation and retrenching for the Spygenius. It follows the four albums the band has released in the UK since their 2008 formation. Each has been noted for blending sophisticated melodies and harmonies with complex lyrics, as intelligent as they are emotionally charged:sometimes witty, sometimes painful, sometimes insightful, sometimes just nonsensical – always delightful and engaging. A US release of their previous album – the highly praised ‘Pacéphale – began the band's tenure on Big Stir Records, and was followed by a Digital Single release ("If You Go A-Roving"), all leading up the release of their double LP magnum opus Man On The Sea in 2020.


Track Listing

1. Another True Story

2. Albion

3. If You Go a-Roving

4. Salaud Days

5. Tomorrowland

6. Café Emery Hill

7. Dolphinarium 1986

8. New Street

9. Man Overboard

10. Green Eyed Monster

11. In a Garden

12. Don't Blame It on Your Mother

13. Midnight Bandola

14. Spite

15. Watch Your Back

16. Windy

17. Remember Me When I Was Good


Man On The Sea Double Vinyl

SKU: 612608035256
  • We aim to get all items posted out within a couple of days. 

    Vinyl cost £3 to post within the UK and £6 for international postage. 

bottom of page